Find an Agent

Bruce Berget — Agent

1101 East St.
Darlington, WI 53530
Phone: 608-776-3359
Fax: 608-776-2211


Chris Hanson Insurance

Chris Hanson — Manager
chansonins@mwt.net
S1805 Hanson Ln.
Chaseburg, WI 54621-7543
Cell:  608-368-5450
Fax: 608-483-2230

Four Seasons Insurance Agency

Arlee Stodden — Manager
arlee@jdmutual
Maxine T. Bussan
— Agent
Maxine@jdmutual.com
Bethany Bohnsack
— Customer Service Representative
Bethany@jdmutual.com
101 Exchange St., Suite 201
PO Box 6086
Galena, IL 61036
Phone: 815-777-2256
Fax: 815-777-9287

Steven Ehrler — Agent
SteveEhrler@yahoo.com
11866 W. Chetlain Ln.
Galena, IL 60136
Cell:
815-541-4852
Fax:
815-777-1780


Gile Real Estate & Insurance Agency, LLC

Tom Gile — Agent
tom@gileone.com
123 S. Main/Box 828
Cuba City, WI 53807
Phone: 608-744-3203
Fax: 608-744-2744


Duane Hanson — Agent

407 School St. — Box 81
Blanchardville, WI 53516
Phone/Fax: 608-523-4363
duhanson@tds.net


Priority Insurance Agency, Inc.
website

Benton Office

Julie Neis – Agent
julien@priins.com
Melissa Keleher
– Agent
melissak@priins.com
34 W. Main Street, PO Box 62
Benton, WI 53803
Phone: 608-759-3031
Fax: 608-759-3027

Shullsburg Office

Lisa Heller — Agent
lisah@priins.com 
614 W. Water Street, PO Box 579
Shullsburg, WI 53586
Phone: 608-965-3031
Fax: 608-965-3027


Richards Insurance Agency, LLC
website

Richland Center Office:

Robert Richards — Owner/Agent
rob@richardsinsure.com
Owen Richards — Agent
Owen@RichardsInsure.com
Jessica Coy — CSR
jessica@richardsinsure.com
24824 State Highway 58
Richland Center, WI 53581-6638
Toll Free: (888) 339-1978
Phone: (608) 585-2137

Reedsburg Office:

Francine Fry — Agent
Fran@Richardsinsure.com
Jenny Tourdot – CSR
jatourdot@gmail.com
1212 E. Main St.
Reedsburg, WI 53959-1418
Toll Free: (888) 339-1978
Phone: (608) 524-2400


Russell Insurance & Financial Services

Grant Russell — Agent
accountingdept@bytecinc.net
540 Camp St.
Platteville, WI 53818
Phone: 608-482-1894
Fax: 608-328-8204


Sagen & Associates
website

Kori Sagen — Owner
kori@sageninsurance.com

Bill Hantke
— Agent
bill@sageninsurance.com

Lisa Osland — CSR
lisa@sageninsurance.com

1002 1st Center Ave
Brodhead, WI 53520
Phone:
608-897-9100
Fax:
866-803-5135


Shane R Figi Insurance Agency, Inc.

Shane R. Figi — Agent/Owner
Shane@figifinancial.com

Neva Schultz — Office Manager
neva@figifinancial.com

Shelly Jordan
— CSR
shelly@figifinancial.com

Jeanne Meier – CSR
Jeanne@figifinancial.com
Becky Coppes — CSR
becky@figifinancial.com
825 6th Ave., W.
Monroe, WI 53566
Phone:
608-325-6060
Fax:
608-325-6061


Town & Country Insurance
website

Albany Office:

Jackie Stefanek — Customer Service Representative
jstefanik@tcins1.com

Dennis R. Ruef — Agent
drr@wekz.net

Kelley J. Steinhoff — Agent
ksteinhoff@tcins1.com

P.O. Box 302
Albany, WI 53502
Phone: 608-862-3271
Fax: 608-862-1109

Belleville Office:

Jodie Burreson — Agent
jodieburreson@yahoo.com
1019 River Street, Ste. 7
P.O. Box 288
Belleville, WI 53508
Phone: 608-424-1683

Black Earth Office:

Cynthia R. Brunner — Agent
cbrunner@tcins1.com
Donald J. Ripp — Agent
dripp@tcins1.com
116 Mills Street
Black Earth, WI 53515
Phone: 608-767-3844
Fax: 608-767-2943

Blanchardville Office:

Melissa Johnson — Customer Service Representative
mjohnson@tcins1.com
Maycee Zettle
Customer Service Representative
mzettle@tcins1.com
Brenda Niesman – Customer Service Representative
bniesman@tcins1.com
Eric J. Straehl — Agent
estraehl@tins1.com
P.O. Box 152
Blanchardville, WI 53516
Phone: 608-523-4218
Fax: 608-523-1027

Cobb Office:

Randy J. Schmitz — Agent
randyschmitztc@hotmail.com
303 Benson Street
Cobb, WI 53526
Phone: 608-623-2448
Fax: 608-623-9958

Darlington Office:

Nicole Lewin — Agent/Customer Service Representative
nlewin@tcins1.com
Mitch Steinhoff — Customer Service Representative
msteinhoff@tcins1.com
Heidi M. Rear — Agent
hrear@tcins1.com
Robert J. Stoflet — Agent
rstoflet@tcins1.com 
Bernie Ruf
— Agent
bruf@tcins1.com
Bob Larson 
— Agent
rlarson@tcins1.com

2133 Center Drive
Darlington, WI 53530
Phone: 608-776-2500
Fax: 608-776-3007

Dodgeville Office:

Angie Pagni — Customer Service Representative
apagni@tcins1.com
Bruce Pautz – Agent
bpautz@tcins1.com
Charles H. Anderson — Agent
candersh@mhtc.net

Sarah J. Berg — Agent
sberg@tcins1.com
110 E. Division Street
Dodgeville, WI 53533
Phone: 608-935-5942
Fax: 608-935-5861

Fennimore Office:

David Everson — Agent
dgeverson@tds.net

1136 Lincoln Ave.
Fennimore, WI 53809
Phone:
608 822-3748
Fax:
608-822-4083


Vanderkin Insurance Agency

Jim Vanderkin — Agent
jvanderk@rucls.net
127A E. Main St.
Reedsburg, WI 53959
Phone:
608-524-2488
Fax:
608-524-2814


The Wiegman Group, Inc.

Dan Wiegman — Agency Principal
wiegmanrd@yahoo.com
911 Fountain St.
Mineral Point, WI 53565
Phone:
608-987-2604
Fax:
608-987-9984
Cell:
608-574-4266
Ladonna Klais – CSR
ladonnaklais@gmail.com

Dirk Milestone — Agent
themilestoneagency@gmail.com
244 Ridge Ave Ste 106
Benton, WI 53803
Phone:
(608) 574-2947
Fax:
(608) 987-9984


Comments are closed.