Find an Agent

Bruce Berget — Agent

1101 East St.
Darlington, WI 53530
Phone: 608-776-3359
Fax: 608-776-2211


Chris Hanson Insurance

Chris Hanson — Manager
chansonins@mwt.net
S1805 Hanson Ln.
Chaseburg, WI 54621-7543
Cell:  608-368-5450
Fax: 608-483-2230


Four Seasons Insurance Agency

Arlee Stodden — Manager
arlee@jdmutual
Gary Holland
— Agent
gvhjdm@gmail.com
Bethany Tilp — Customer Service Representative
Bethany@jdmutual.com
101 Exchange St., Suite 201
PO Box 6086
Galena, IL 61036
Phone: 815-777-2256
Fax: 815-777-9287

Steven Ehrler — Agent
SteveEhrler@yahoo.com
11866 W. Chetlain Ln.
Galena, IL 60136
Cell:
815-541-4852
Fax:
815-777-1780


Gile Real Estate & Insurance Agency, LLC
Website

Tom Gile — Agent
tom@gileone.com
123 S. Main/Box 828
Cuba City, WI 53807
Phone: 608-744-3203
Fax: 608-744-2744


Duane Hanson — Agent

407 School St. — Box 81
Blanchardville, WI 53516
Phone: 608-523-4363
duhanson@tds.net


PWA Insurance
Chad Paquette — Owner/Agent
chad@pwa-insurance.com
Lisa Heller, CSA
lisa@pwa-insurance.com
123 S. Main/Box 828
Cuba City, WI 53807
Phone: 608-744-3203
Fax: 608-744-2744


Richards Insurance Agency, LLC
website

Richland Center Office:

Robert Richards — Owner/Agent
rob@richardsinsure.com
Dillon Louis – Agent
Dillon@RichardsInsure.com
Rashaan Eigsti – Agent
rashaan@richardsinsure.com
Mark Withey – Agent
mark@richardsinsure.com
Jessica Coy — CSR
jessica@richardsinsure.com
Angie Dobbs – CSR
angie@richardsinsure.com
24824 State Highway 58
Richland Center, WI 53581-6638
Toll Free: (888) 339-1978
Phone: (608) 585-2137

Reedsburg Office:

Nathan Richards – Agent
nathan@richardsinsure.com
Cheryl Richards – Agent
cheryl@richardsinsure.com
Jenny Tourdot – Agent
jatourdot@gmail.com
1212 E. Main St.
Reedsburg, WI 53959-1418
Toll Free: (888) 339-1978
Phone: (608) 524-2400


Russell Insurance & Financial Services

Grant Russell — Agent
accountingdept@bytecinc.net
540 Camp St.
Platteville, WI 53818
Phone: 608-482-1894
Fax: 608-328-8204


Sagen & Associates
website

Kori Sagen — Owner
kori@sageninsurance.com

Bill Hantke
— Agent
bill@sageninsurance.com

Lisa Osland — CSR
lisa@sageninsurance.com

2413 1st Center Ave.
Brodhead, WI 53520
Phone:
608-897-9100
Fax:
866-803-5135

(Previously Priority Insurance Agency, Inc.)
Benton Office

34 W. Main Street, PO Box 62
Benton, WI 53803
Phone: 608-759-3031
Fax: 608-759-3027

Shullsburg Office

Sarah Montoya – CSR
sarah@sageninsurance.com
Wade Sweeney – CSR
wade@sageninsurance.com
614 W. Water Street, PO Box 579
Shullsburg, WI 53586
Phone: 608-965-3031
Fax: 608-965-3027


Shane R Figi Insurance Agency, Inc.

Shane R. Figi — Agent/Owner
Shane@figifinancial.com

Neva Schultz — Office Manager
neva@figifinancial.com

Shelly Jordan
— CSR
shelly@figifinancial.com

Jeanne Meier – CSR
Jeanne@figifinancial.com
Becky Coppes — CSR
becky@figifinancial.com
825 6th Ave., W.
Monroe, WI 53566
Phone:
608-325-6060
Fax:
608-325-6061


Town & Country Insurance
website

Albany Office:

Amber Strehlow — Customer Service Representative
astrehlow@tcins1.com
Dennis R. Ruef — Agent
drr@wekz.net

Kelley J. Fey — Agent
kfey@tcins1.com
P.O. Box 302
Albany, WI 53502
Phone: 608-862-3271
Fax: 608-862-1109

Belleville Office:

Jodie Darrow — Agent
jdarrow@tcins1.com
1019 River Street, Ste. 7
P.O. Box 288
Belleville, WI 53508
Phone: 608-424-1683

Black Earth Office:

Mitch Steinhoff — Agent
msteinhoff@tcins1.com
116 Mills Street
Black Earth, WI 53515
Phone: 608-767-3844
Fax: 608-767-2943

Blanchardville Office:

Melissa Busch — Customer Service Representative
mbusch@tins1.com
Eric J. Straehl — Agent
estraehl@tins1.com
P.O. Box 152
Blanchardville, WI 53516
Phone: 608-523-4218
Fax: 608-523-1027

Darlington Office:

Nicole Lewin — Agent/Customer Service Representative
nlewin@tcins1.com
Michaela McGuire – Agent/Customer Service Representative
mmcguire@tcins1.com
Heidi M. Rear — Agent
hrear@tcins1.com
Robert J. Stoflet — Agent
rstoflet@tcins1.com 
Aaron Kaiser
 — Agent
akaiser@tcins1.com
Jared Reuter – Agent
jreuter@tcins1.com
2133 Center Drive
Darlington, WI 53530
Phone: 608-776-2500
Fax: 608-776-3007

Dodgeville Office:

Crystal Soderstrom — Customer Service Representative
Crystal Soderstrom
Sarah J. Berg — Agent
sberg@tcins1.com
Daniel Gilbert – Agent
dgilbert@tcins1.com
Brett Hermanson – Agent
bhermanson@tcins1.com
Paul Berg – Agent
psberg324@gmail.com
Chad Duncan – Agent
cduncan@tcins1.com
Jessica Vezakis – Agent
jvezakis@tcins1.com
110 E. Division Street
Dodgeville, WI 53533
Phone: 608-935-5942
Fax: 608-935-5861


The Wiegman Group, Inc.

Dan Wiegman — Agency Principal
wiegmanrd@yahoo.com
911 Fountain St.
Mineral Point, WI 53565
Phone:
608-987-2604
Fax:
608-987-9984
Cell:
608-574-4266
Ladonna Klais — Customer Service Representative
ladonnaklais@gmail.com
Dirk Milestone — Agent
themilestoneagency@gmail.com
244 Ridge Ave Ste 106
Benton, WI 53803
Phone:
(608) 574-2947
Fax:
(608) 987-9984


Comments are closed.